Surgery Websites
Medical Student Portal »  Courses & Schedules »  Surgery Courses »  Surgery 140

2020 Surgery 140

Coordinator:  Heidi Crist

Start Date: End Date: Student Name: Email
140.01B - ADVANCED GEN SURGERY - COLORECTAL max=1 student
3/30/20 4/26/20 Ear, Sapphire sapphire.ear@ucsf.edu
5/4/20 5/31/20 Kumar, Parth parth.kumar@ucsf.edu
6/1/20 6/28/20 Anderson, Chelsie chelsie.anderson@ucsf.edu
6/29/20 7/26/20 Lee, Austin austin.lee2@ucsf.edu
7/27/20 8/23/20    
8/31/20 9/27/20    
10/28/20 11/22/20    
140.01C - ADVANCED SURGERY ONCOLOGY                                                                              max=1 student
3/30/20 4/26/20 Im, Cecilia cecilia.im@ucsf.edu
5/4/20 5/31/20 McGourty, Colleen colleen.mcgourty@ucsf.edu
6/29/20 7/26/20 Hellmann, Zane zane.hellmann@ucsf.edu
7/27/20 8/23/20 Hernandez, Sophia sophia.hernandez@ucsf.edu
8/31/20 9/27/20 Cortez, Jose jose.cortez2@ucsf.edu
10/28/20 11/22/20    
140.01E - ADVANCED BREAST SURGERY max=1 student
5/4/20 5/31/20 Im, Cecilia cecilia.im@ucsf.edu
6/1/20 6/28/20 Finn, Sacha sacha.finn@ucsf.edu
6/29/20 7/26/20 Martin-Tuite, Patrick patrick.martin-tuite@ucsf.edu
7/27/20 8/23/20 Amara, Dominic dominic.amara@ucsf.edu
8/31/20 9/27/20    
9/28/20 10/25/20    
10/26/20 11/22/20 Cordero, Daniella daniella.cordero@ucsf.edu
140.01G - ADVANCED GEN SURGERY - GI/GENERAL     max=3 students
3/30/20 4/26/20 McGourty, Colleen colleen.mcgourty@ucsf.edu
5/4/20 5/31/20 Millares Chavez, Miguel miguel.millareschavez@ucsf.edu
6/1/20 6/28/20 Cordero, Daniella daniella.cordero@ucsf.edu
6/1/20 6/28/20 Im, Cecilia cecilia.im@ucsf.edu
6/1/20 6/28/20 Tsou, Sarah sarah.tsou@ucsf.edu
6/29/20 7/26/20 Pereira, Matheus matheus.pereira@ucsf.edu
6/29/20 7/26/20 Anderson, Chelsie chelsie.anderson@ucsf.edu
6/29/20 7/26/20 Nnabue, Ezinna ezinna.nnabue@ucsf.edu
7/27/20 8/23/20 Cheeks, Morgan morgan.cheeks@ucsf.edu
7/27/20 8/23/20 Gomez Casarez, Axel axel.gomez casarez@ucsf.edu
8/31/20 9/27/20 Paul, Dereck dereck.paul@ucsf.edu
8/31/20 9/27/20    
10/28/20 11/22/20    
10/28/20 11/22/20    
140.04 ADVANCED VASCULAR SURGERY                                                                                   max=1 student
6/1/20 6/28/20 Liu, Iris iris.liu@ucsf.edu
6/29/20 7/26/20 Finn, Sacha Sacha.finn@ucsf.edu
7/27/20 8/23/20 Zhou, Vivian vivian.zhou@ucsf.edu
8/31/20 9/27/20    
10/28/20 11/22/20    
140.08 ADVANCED ENDOCRINE SURGERY                                                                                       max=1 student
2/3/20 3/1/20 Lai, Lillian lillian.lai@ucsf.edu
3/30/20 4/26/20 Park, Jooyoung (Paul) jooyoung (paul).park@ucsf.edu
6/1/20 6/28/20 Zhou, Vivian vivian.zhou@ucsf.edu
6/29/20 7/26/20 Hernandez, Sophia sophia.hernandez@ucsf.edu
7/27/20 8/23/20 Tsou, Sarah sarah.tsou@ucsf.edu
8/31/20 9/27/20 Robinson, Brittany brittany.robinson@ucsf.edu
9/28/20 10/25/20    
140.10 ADVANCED CARDIOTHORACIC SURGERY                                                                                   max=1 student
6/1/20 6/28/20 Lee, Michelle michelle.lee3@ucsf.edu
6/29/20 7/26/20 Paul, Dereck dereck.paul@ucsf.edu
7/27/20 8/23/20    
9/28/20 10/25/20    
140.12 ADVANCED PLASTIC & RECONSTRUCTIVE SURGERY                                                 max=6 students
2/3/20 3/1/20 Ordaz, Angel angel.ordaz@ucsf.edu
3/2/20 3/29/20 Nnamani, Ogonna ogonna.nnamani@ucsf.edu
3/30/20 4/26/20 Juszczak, Hailey hailey.juszczak@ucsf.edu
5/4/20 5/31/20 Cortez, Jose jose.cortez2@ucsf.edu
6/29/20 7/26/20 Abel, Mary Kathryn katy.abel@ucsf.edu
6/29/20 7/26/20 Cordero, Daniella daniella.cordero@ucsf.edu
7/27/20 8/23/20 Dayani, Fara fara.dayani@ucsf.edu
9/28/20 10/25/20    
10/28/20 11/22/20    
140.17 - ADVANCED PEDIATRIC SURGERY                                                                               max=1 student
5/4/20 5/31/20 Hellmann, Zane zane.hellmann@ucsf.edu
6/29/20 7/26/20 Gomez Casarez, Axel axel.gomez casarez@ucsf.edu
7/27/20 8/23/20    
8/31/20 9/27/20 Millares Chavez, Miguel miguel.millares chavez@ucsf.edu
10/28/20 11/22/20    
140.18 ADVANCED SOLID ORGAN TRANSPLANT                                                             max=1 student
5/4/20 5/31/20 Gallagher, Aaron aaron.gallagher@ucsf.edu
6/29/20 7/26/20 Tsou, Sarah sarah.tsou@ucsf.edu
7/27/20 8/23/20 Robinson, Brittany brittany.robinson@ucsf.edu
8/31/20 9/27/20 Hellmann, Zane zane.hellmann@ucsf.edu
10/28/20 11/22/20    
140.22 ADVANCED TRAUMA & GENERAL SURGERY                                                    max=3 students
3/30/20 4/26/20 Halvorson, Ryan ryan.halvorson@ucsf.edu
5/4/20 5/31/20 Tsou, Sarah sarah.tsou@ucsf.edu
6/1/20 6/28/20 Dayani, Fara fara.dayani@ucsf.edu
6/1/20 6/28/20 Gomez Casarez, Axel axel.gomez casarez@ucsf.edu
6/29/20 7/26/20 Amara, Dominic dominic.amara@ucsf.edu
6/29/20 7/26/20 Robinson, Brittany brittany.robinson@ucsf.edu
6/29/20 7/26/20 Zhou, Vivian vivian.zhou@ucsf.edu
7/27/20 8/23/20 Finn, Sacha sacha.finn@ucsf.edu
7/27/20 8/23/20 Nnabue, Onyekachi onyekachi.nnabue@ucsf.edu
7/27/20 8/23/20 Paul, Dereck dereck.paul@ucsf.edu
8/31/20 9/27/20 Kumar, Parth parth.kumar@ucsf.edu
8/31/20 9/27/20 Martin-Tuite, Patrick patrick.martin-tuite@ucsf.edu
8/31/20 9/27/20 Ngan, Alex alex.ngan@ucsf.edu
10/28/20 11/22/20    
10/28/20 11/22/20    
       

X