Surgery Websites
Medical Student Portal »  Courses & Schedules »  Surgery Courses »  Surgery 140

2019 Surgery 140

Coordinator:  Heidi Crist

Start Date: End Date: Student Name: Home School: Student Email:
140.01B - ADV. GEN SURG - COLORECTAL         Course Director: Madhulika Varma, MD
5/6/19 6/2/19 Fergus, Kirk UCSF kirk.fergus@ucsf.edu
6/3/19 6/30/19 Ginelli, Elizabeth UCSF Elizabeth.Ginelli@ucsf.edu
7/1/19 7/28/19 Armas-Phan, Manuel UCSF Manuel.Armazvillaneda@ucsf.edu
7/29/19 8/25/19 Tesfasilassie, Tomas UCSF Tomas.Tesfasilassie@ucsf.edu
9/2/19 9/29/19 Rebollo, Daniela New York University drebollo302@gmail.com
9/30/19 10/27/19      
10/28/19 11/24/19      
11/25/19 12/20/19      
140.01C - ADV SURG ONC            Course Director: Kimberly Kirkwood, MD  
6/3/19 6/30/19 Fergus, Kirk UCSF kirk.fergus@ucsf.edu
7/1/19 7/28/19 Tesfasilassie, Tomas UCSF Tomas.Tesfasilassie@ucsf.edu
7/29/19 8/25/19 Su, David UCSF david.su@ucsf.edu
9/2/19 9/29/19      
9/30/19 10/27/19 Adjei, Michie Tufts michieadjei@gmail.com
10/28/19 11/24/19      
11/25/19 12/20/19      
140.01E - ADV BREAST SURG              Course Director: Cheryl Ewing, MD  
7/29/19 8/25/19 Ginelli, Elizabeth UCSF elizabeth.ginelli@ucsf.edu
9/2/19 9/29/19 Hernandez, Alexandra U Miami a.hernandez6@miami.edu
9/30/19 10/27/19      
10/28/19 11/24/19      
11/25/19 12/20/19      
140.01G - ADV GEN SURG - RED              Course Director: Matthew Lin, MD  
5/6/19 6/2/19 Freise, Jonathan UCSF jonathan.freise@ucsf.edu
6/3/19 6/30/19 Su, David UCSF david.su@ucsf.edu
7/1/19 7/28/19 Knox, Joseph UCSF joseph.knox@ucsf.edu
7/29/19 8/25/19 Gillis-Buck, Eva UCSF eva.gillis-buck@ucsf.edu
7/29/19 8/25/19 Rosario, Angel UCSF angel.rosario@ucsf.edu
9/2/19 9/29/19      
9/30/19 10/27/19 Rodriguez, Natalie U Illinois COM-Chicago nrodri54@uic.edu
9/30/19 10/27/19 Chang, Jenny Loma Linda  
9/30/19 10/27/19 Daly, Gwendolyn New York Medical College gdaly@student.nymc.edu
10/28/19 11/24/19      
11/25/19 12/20/19      
140.04 ADV VASCULAR SURG                 Course Director: Michael Conte, MD  
7/1/19 7/28/19 Rosario, Angel UCSF angel.rosario@ucsf.edu
7/29/19 8/25/19 Fergus, Kirk UCSF kirk.fergus@ucsf.edu
9/2/19 9/29/19 Flanagan, Colleen Univ Massachusetts Med Sch cflana01@gmail.com
9/30/19 10/27/19      
10/28/19 11/24/19 Herbert, James NYU  
11/25/19 12/20/19      
140.08 ADV ENDOCRINE SURG                   Course Director: Wen Shen, MD  
5/6/19 6/2/19 Haddad, Alexander UCSF alexander.haddad@ucsf.edu
7/29/19 8/25/19 Egelko, Aron SUNY-Downstate Coll of Med aron.egelko@gmail.com
9/2/19 9/29/19 Armstrong, Valerie U Miami Leonard M. Miller SOM valerie.armstrong13@gmail.com
9/30/19 10/27/19 Yuen, Sarah U of Tx Southwestern Med Sch sarah.yuen@utsw.edu
10/28/19 11/24/19      
11/25/19 12/20/19      
140.10 ADV CT SURG             Course Director: Tobias Deuse, MD  
5/6/19 6/2/19 Marcus, Sivan UCSF sivan.marcus@ucsf.edu
7/29/19 8/25/19 Barnett, Allen UCSF allen.barnett@ucsf.edu
9/2/19 9/29/19 Figuroa, Ariel New York Medical College afiguero5@student.nymc.edu
9/30/19 10/27/19      
10/28/19 11/24/19      
11/25/19 12/20/19      
140.12 ADV PLASTIC SURG                     Course Director: Mary McGrath, MD, MPH  
5/6/19 6/2/19 Zheng, Micha UCSF micha.zheng@ucsf.edu
7/1/19 7/28/19 Mena, Jorge UCSF jorge.mena@ucsf.edu
7/1/19 7/28/19 Withers, Jacquelyn UCSF jacquelyn.withers@ucsf.edu
7/1/19 7/28/19 Lipman, Kelsey UCLA David Geffen SOM klipman@mednet.ucla.edu
7/29/19 8/25/19      
7/29/19 8/25/19      
7/29/19 8/25/19      
7/29/19 8/25/19      
7/29/19 8/25/19      
9/2/19 9/29/19 Chu, Jacquelyn Ohio State University COM jacqueline.chu@osumc.edu
9/2/19 9/29/19      
9/2/19 9/29/19      
9/2/19 9/29/19      
9/2/19 9/29/19      
9/30/19 10/27/19 Jackson, Kiana Vanderbilt University SOM Kianna.r.jackson@vanderbilt.edu
9/30/19 10/27/19 Lancaster, Benjamin Indiana University  
9/30/19 10/27/19 Patel, Alep University of Rochester  
9/30/19 10/27/19      
9/30/19 10/27/19      
10/28/19 11/24/19 Ormiston, Laurel Georgetown University SOM ormistonlaurel@gmail.com
10/28/19 11/24/19      
10/28/19 11/24/19      
10/28/19 11/24/19      
10/28/19 11/24/19      
140.17 - ADV PEDIATRIC SURG                     Course Director: Lan Vu, MD  
7/29/19 8/24/19 Carcamo, Tyler UC Davis School of Medicine tylercarcamo@gmail.com
9/2/19 9/29/19 Meyer, Benjamin Emory University Sch of Med benmeyer16@gmail.com
9/30/19 10/27/19      
10/28/19 11/24/19      
11/25/19 12/20/19      
140.18 ADV TRANSPLANT                  Course Director: Peter Stock, MD, PhD  
7/29/19 8/24/19 Liu, Thomas Virginia Tech Carilion SOM txliu@vt.edu
9/2/19 9/29/19 Zhang, Felicia Washington U in St Louis SOM feliciazhang@wustl.edu
9/30/19 10/27/19 Hui, Amy LSU Sch of Med New Orleans ahui@lsuhsc.edu
10/28/19 11/24/19      
11/25/19 12/20/19      
140.22 ADV TRAUMA                        Course Director: Andre Campbell, MD  
5/6/19 6/2/19 Hernandez, Sophia UCSF sophia.hernandez@ucsf.edu
6/3/19 6/30/19 Freise, Jonathan UCSF jonathan.freise@ucsf.edu
7/1/19 7/28/19 Ginelli, Elizabeth UCSF Elizabeth.Ginelli@ucsf.edu
7/1/19 7/28/19 Thomason, Alyssa Baylor College of Medicine Athomaso@bcm.edu
7/1/19 7/28/19 Zambeli-Ljepovic, Alan Duke University Sch of Med az79@duke.edu
7/29/19 8/25/19 Marcus, Sivan UCSF sivan.marcus@ucsf.edu
7/29/19 8/25/19 Wild, Hannah Loyola U Chicago Stritch SOM gmalina@gmail.com
7/29/19 8/25/19 Malina, Giselle Stanford University Sch of Med hannahbwild@gmail.com
9/2/19 9/29/19 Nofal, Maia Boston University Sch of Med maia.nofal.ERAS@gmail.com
9/2/19 9/29/19      
9/2/19 9/29/19      
9/30/19 10/27/19 Colburn, Luc Creighton Sch of Med - PRC luccolburn@creighton.edu
9/30/19 10/27/19 Hassan, Monalisa Wake Forest School of Medicine mhassan@wakehealth.edu
9/30/19 10/27/19 Jarrell, Kathleen Sidney Kimmel Medical College kjarrell2020@gmail.com
10/28/19 11/24/19      
10/28/19 11/24/19      
10/28/19 11/24/19      
11/25/19 12/20/19      
11/25/19 12/20/19      
11/25/19 12/20/19      
X