Surgery Websites
Medical Student Portal »  Site Contacts

Site Contacts

UCSF Medical Center (Parnassus/Mount Zion/Mission Bay)

Site Directors

   
Matthew Lin, MD (Parnassus) Matthew.Lin@ucsf.edu  (415) 476-0972
Rita Mukhtar, MD (Mt. Zion) Rita.Mukhtar@ucsf.edu (415) 353-7908
Eric Nakakura, MD (Mission Bay) Eric.Nakakura@ucsf.edu (415) 353-9888

Site Coordinator

   
Heidi Crist Heidi.Crist@ucsf.edu (415) 476-1239

Instructors of Record & Student Advisors

 
Jon Carter, MD Jonathan.Carter@ucsf.edu (415) 353-2165
Michael Conte, MD Michael.Conte@ucsf.edu (415) 353-4366
Cheryl Ewing, MD Cheryl.Ewing@ucsf.edu (415) 353-7908
Kimberly Kirkwood, MD Kim.Kirkwood@ucsf.edu (415) 353-2161
Carter Lebares, MD Carter.Lebares@ucsf.edu (415) 476-0973
Matthew Lin, MD Matthew.Lin@ucsf.edu (415) 476-0972
Mary McGrath, MD, MPH Mary.McGrath@ucsf.edu (415) 353-4389
Scot Merrick, MD Scot.Merrick@ucsf.edu (415) 353-1606
Amar Nijagal, MD Amar.Nijagal@ucsf.edu (415) 476-4086
John Roberts, MD John.Roberts@ucsf.edu (415) 476-1236
Garrett Roll, MD Garrett.Roll@ucsf.edu (415) 353-9321
Wen Shen, MD Wen.Shen2@ucsf.edu (415) 885-7616
Peter Stock, MD, PhD Peter.Stock@ucsf.edu (415) 353-8617
Madhulika Varma, MD Madhulika.Varma@ucsf.edu (415) 885-7676
Lan Vu, MD Lan.Vu@ucsf.edu (415) 476-0447
California Pacific Medical Center (CPMC)

Site Director

   
Laurence Yee, MD YeeLF@sutterhealth.org  (415) 902-3020

Site Coordinator 

   
Ana Dubon dubona@sutterhealth.org (415) 600-2070
Community Regional Medical Center (CRMC)

Site Director

   
Ibironke Adelaja, MD iadelaja@fresno.ucsf.edu  (559) 459-4090

Site Coordinator

   
Marie DiStefano MDiStefano@communitymedical.org (559) 459-4090
Highland Hospital (ACMC)

Site Director

   
James Cushman, MD jcushman@alamedahealthsystem.org  (510) 437-4948

Site Coordinator

   
Rohita Chand rchand@alamedahealthsystem.org (510) 437-4454
Kaiser San Leandro (KSL)

Site Director

   
 Kian Mostafavi, MD kian.mostafavi@kp.org  (510) 454-7079

Site Coordinator

   
 Shiroza Irshad, BSM shiroza.irshad@kp.org  (510) 454-7069

SF Veterans Affairs Medical Center (VAMC)

Site Director

   
Edward Kim, MD Ed.Kim@ucsf.edu (415) 885-3625

Site Coordinator 

   
Terese Marklinger Terese.Marklinger@va.gov (415) 221-4810 x 26922

Instructors of Record

   
Marlene Grenon, MD, CM Marlene.Grenon@ucsf.edu (415) 750-2115
Zuckerberg San Francisco General Hospital (ZSFG)

Site Director

   
Andre Campbell, MD Andre.Campbell@ucsf.edu (415) 206-4627

Site Coordinator

   
Wenia Lee Wenia.Lee@ucsf.edu

(415) 206-4627

Site Directory
    X